Wordless Wednesday: Uses for tupperware

25 08 2010

Actions

Information

4 responses

26 08 2010
Nicole

I think that Jon looks a lot like you in this picture… I love how grown up Jack is startin g to look in all the photos, You have some very good looking babies!! muah!

27 08 2010
Karl

I remember being pushed around in tupperware boxes by my older brother! The ones I remember were bigger though. I think. lol, I mean jack is probably bigger than me or jay when we were twice his age.

27 08 2010
kim

oh no karl.. you’re one of them now. With the references to Jack’s size. I think any baby would look big in this one.. it’s a little storage box. he used to fit fine.

28 08 2010
Karl

nah, its not like that. I’m saying I was a little guy more than Jack being a big guy.

Leave a Reply

